



Ref. No. SSSUTMS/Estd./2024/04/98

Date: 15/04/2024

OFFICE ORDER

Sri Satya Sai University of Technology and Medical Sciences, Sehore (MP) is pleased to constitute the "Equal Opportunity Cell (EOC)/Socio-Economically Disadvantaged Groups (SEDGs)" which will be committed for providing equal opportunities and creating an inclusive environment and culture in which all will be treated with respect and dignity.

S. No.	Name	Role	Designation
1.	Dr. Hemant Sharma	Chairperson	Registrar
2.	Dr. Rajendra Singh Kushwaha	Advisor	Director, IQAC Cell
3.	Dr. Neelesh Choubey	Member	Dean, Pharmacy
4.	Dr. Dhiraj Shinde	Member	Dean, Education
5.	Dr. Kanchan Shrivastava	Member	Deputy Registrar/Incharge Internal Complaint Committee
6.	Dr. Rajesh Sharma	Member	Dean, Management
7.	Mrs. Priyanka Jhawar	Member	Principal, (Polytechnic Engineering)
8.	Mr. C.S. Verma	Member Secretary	Assistant Registrar
9.	Mr. Ansh Indoriya	Member	Students Representative

The maximum tenure of the committee will three years from the date of this office order; however, university reserves the right to increase or decrease the number of members of the committee.

The role and responsibilities of the committee will be to ensure that the decision are purely based on merit, qualification and abilities without any biasness towards gender, race, religion, caste, ethnic origin, nationality, age disability, birth, HIV status, family status, sexual orientation, marital status etc. in all the constituent units of Sri Satya Sai University of Technology and Medical Sciences, Sehore (MP).

Vice Chancellor

Copy to:

- 1. All Deans/Principal/Head of constituent Units/departments.
- 2. All concern persons for information.

Phone: 07562-22364 Fax: 07562-22364