



Ref. No: SSSUTMS/Estd./2024/04/97

Date: 15/04/2024

In compliance of the UGC Notification dated 11/04/2023 regarding Redressal of Grievances of students- regulation 2023, the constitution of Students Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) has been reconstituted as under:

S. No.	Name with Designation	Position in SGRC
1.	Prof. C. K. Tyagi - Professor	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Sujata Kushwaha - Senior Faculty	Member
3.	Ms. Kamini Lahariya - Senior Faculty	Member
4.	Ms. Priyanka Jhawar – Senior Faculty	Member
5.	Mr. Sachin Baraskar - Senior Faculty	Member
6.	Divyansh Vyas - Student	Member

The above Committee members are expected to comply the above mentioned regulations and other UGC guidelines issued from time to time.

Registrar
S + Satya Sai University of Technology

& Medical Sciences Schore (M.P.)

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Sri Satya Sai University of Technology and Medical Sciences, Sehore for information.
- 2. All Concern persons for information.