Disable Preloader



As Per ordinance of  Sri Satya Sai University of Technology & Medical Sciences Sehore  following institute as constituent  unit of University.

The following are University Institutes -
  1. School of Engineering
  2. School of Computer Application
  3. School of Management Studies
  4. Faculty of Pharmacy
  5. School of Hotel Management
  6. School of Paramedical Studies
  7. Polytechnic (Engineering)
  8. School of Law
  9. School of Homoeopathy
  10. Faculty of Education
  11. School of Design
  12. School of Ayurveda & Siddha Studies

  As per approval accorded by Regulatory authorities,  some new Course/ Institution are scheduled from coming Academic years, namely  MBBS.